Sans Morality

drinkin’ beers, bangin’ sluts

Motivational Monday: Manliness

Posted by Voltairrible on July 14, 2008

Starting today, I will post a different (de)motivational poster every week.  Is it because we all need a little help to get through the week, especially right at the start?  Is it because I enjoy crude and offensive visual humor?  Is it because my harddrive is bloated with nonsense and I need a “creative” outlet in which to release the denizens of my “Random” folder upon the Intrawebs?

Nope.

I just want an easy way to inflate my post count that requires little or no original creativity on my part.

Leave a Reply

 
