Sans Morality

drinkin’ beers, bangin’ sluts

Bobby Gee is an F’n Genius

Posted by DrFunke on June 22, 2009

Readers, now that we’ve officially become a baseball/steroids blog, it’s time that I bring something to your attention. If you’ve been reading the comments on our last few articles, then I have 2 questions for you. 1: How much free time do you have exactly? 2: Have you realized, like Mac 10 and me, that Bobby Gee is the first person to figure out the steroid problem?

Bobby commented on my last post, and unleashed his epic theory upon the world. His words:

bobbygee said
June 20, 2009 at 10:44 am

Not in this lifetime. Baseball was different back then. It’s a sign of our times… It’s all spiritual.. Without God watch the mess unfold before our eyes.

OH. MY. GOD. I had to read it twice, but I figured out what Bobby was saying. Obviously, I immediately begged Bobby to answer more of my questions, for I am merely a sheep in his flock.

DrFunke said
June 20, 2009 at 3:17 pm

Bobby what are you, drunk? That comment makes absolutely no sense. If I understand properly, which I’m sure I don’t because that would be impossible to do, you’re saying that Jesus used to play baseball? And that he didn’t do steroids? And the Jews are responsible for starting steroids because they don’t believe in Jesus? That’s what I took from your comment. And no, I’m not checking your blog.

Bobby Gee knew all along that it was the Jews who started the steroid problem in baseball, and Bobby Gee developed this theory. Mac 10 and I were both shaken to our cores and, dare I say, we came the closest we ever will to feeling like sheeple. We thought we knew about the tricks of the Jews and their attempts to start a New World Order by using Obama as a puppet and suppressing the greatness of Sir Nick Cage. It hurt my pride to beg him for more answers, but as you can see, I did so graciously. It was at this point that Mac 10 entered the conversation, and using my findings and the teachings of the almighty Bobby Gee, he found further evidence blaming the Jews for steroids in baseball.

Mac10 said
June 20, 2009 at 9:13 pm

Bobby obviously is not a sheeple. He understands the Jews were responsible for introducing steroids to baseball. Let’s review the facts:

Shawn Green was drafted by the Blue Jays in 1991.
Steroids were introduced into baseball in 1992.

I think it’s obvious that Shawn Green is a Jewish infiltrator who is a part of the MSM plot to bring down Major League baseball.

Shawn Green, the bastard who single-handedly ruined the Mets 2006 run to the ALCS and then orchestrated 2007’s choke-a-palooza, was the one who started it all. In review, Bobby Gee, the creator of this theory and noted hater of all things Jewish, discovered the following: Jesus was sent down to play baseball by God in order to prevent other players from using steroids. It is also worth noting that Jesus, while not a power hitter, hit for excellent average. Frankly, it’s hard to be powerful when you’re wandering around the desert for 40 days and 40 nights without eating and shit. Also, the fact that he spent all this time in the desert leads me to believe he played in Arizona. After Jesus left the league the Jews put their plot into play, creating Shawn Green in a lab and preparing him to ruin baseball and the lives of many Mets fans. The Jews simultaneously created steroids in preparation for the execution of the plan. Using the MSM, which they control, they turned everyone into a sheeple, leaving us blind to steroid use in baseball until it was too late. But thanks to Bobby Gee, who created this theory blaming the Jews for all of baseball’s problems, all baseball fans can see clearly and move forward from this era.

Thank you Bobby Gee. You have saved us all. But I’m still not going to check out your blog.

An artist's sketch of Bobby Gee.

An artist's sketch of Bobby Gee.

2 Responses to “Bobby Gee is an F’n Genius”

  1. bobbygee said

    I am Jewish. We are not responsible for the worlds problems. We gave the world an answer-Jesus. Read the Bible. The Bible is very clear. It is a spiritual problem. Bobby Gee Check out my blog. http://bobbygee.wordpress.com/

  2. […] Bobby Gee is an F’n Genius […]

Leave a Reply

 
